A change!

11330001_896116963786993_5674626283958339687_n

Now we have all heard about Bruce Jenner becoming a woman and will now be known as Caitlyn it’s all everyone can talk about. Well I think it is very brave to come out to the public about this. I respect her and I think do whatever makes you happy. I don’t know why some people are hating on this at the end of the day it’s nothing to do with them, it’s not their life is it!!! Makes me mad how people can hate on this.

Coming out as Caitlyn is a brave choice and why should she have to live a lie anymore. What Caitlyn does in her life is up to her and no one else. For me Caitlyn will be Bruce until I get used to the idea. But I think it’s even harder for the family to deal with, it will take time but in the end it is what it is.

I have to say she makes a beautiful woman , I never knew she would look this good but she does.

I think people should just respect Caitlyn and stop giving grief to her , she is who she is and nothing can change that.

Caitlyn is happy and should stay that way, free now.

I admire how brave and beautiful she is as this can’t be easy in the public.

2 comments

Leave a comment